<u>NOTICE</u>

- Single Bench-XIII comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra, will not function on 13-04-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Single Bench-XIV comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma, will not function on 13-04-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

Sd/-PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)